Afternoon Jam at the Erkel Theatre

Cinege season ticket


Recommended for children ages 4 to 7
  •  
In all afternoon sessions participants can better acquaint themselves with a musical instrument together with its younger and older siblings. The layout of the Opera House's chosen venues makes it possible that this interactive programme takes place at just an arm’s length from the young guests. The performance uses language that children can understand, but even adults can discover a lot of novelties about the world of musical instruments. Featuring the musicians of the Hungarian State Opera Orchestra.

Hostess: Mária Nagy
Location: Erkel Theatre, Bernáth Buffet


Season pass: 4.000 Ft/pass/person

Individual tickets are available for 1200 Ft per session.

Arrive with pre-purchased tickets 15 minutes prior to the beginning and use the Erkel Theatre's main entrance.

Hungarian-language discussion programme.
Youth programme

Details

Location
Erkel Theatre – Bernáth Buffet
Date
Nov. 17, 2019
Start time
15:00
End time
16:00

Events

2019. October 06., Sun, 15:00
2019. October 20., Sun, 15:00
2019. November 03., Sun, 15:00
2019. November 17., Sun, 15:00
2019. December 01., Sun, 15:00
2019. December 22., Sun, 15:00
2020. January 12., Sun, 15:00
2020. January 26., Sun, 15:00
2020. February 02., Sun, 15:00
2020. March 01., Sun, 15:00
2020. March 29., Sun, 15:00
2020. April 19., Sun, 15:00
2020. May 03., Sun, 15:00
2020. May 10., Sun, 15:00
2020. May 24., Sun, 15:00
2020. June 07., Sun, 15:00