Questions, questions - why like this and not some other way?


  •  
This series that started at the Opera in 2013 can be seen in numerous opera houses worldwide: our 10 séances explore the driving forces behind the most exciting productions to premiere at the Opera House. These public events, taking place as part of each premiere, run one hour prior to the performance on the given evening. Entry to the seating area is free to representatives of the press and hard-core opera fans holding a ticket to one of the performances for the given work. The creative team behind the opera production explain the concept behind the set design and field questions from the floor. The events will be recorded, edited and made available on the Opera House’s social media pages and OpeRadio.
Photo by Herman Péter


Events

2019. September 17., Tue, 18:00
2019. December 23., Mon, 18:00
2020. February 14., Fri, 18:00
2020. February 20., Thu, 19:00
2020. March 08., Sun, 18:00
2020. March 11., Wed, 18:00
2020. April 05., Sun, 10:00
2020. April 16., Thu, 16:00
2020. April 24., Fri, 19:00
2020. May 20., Wed, 19:00
2020. May 21., Thu, 17:00
2020. May 29., Fri, 19:00
2020. June 16., Tue, 18:00