Tuning series


  •  
There could hardly be a more worthwhile initiative for the Opera than to attempt to provide a clearer understanding of the essence of its latest productions with these special, illustrated presentations on each of the new works entering its repertoire. The Tuning Series of 30-minute programmes for each of the season’s premieres continues into the new season too, in Hungarian, in the Bernáth Buffet at the Erkel Theatre and in MÜPA an hour prior to the start of the given opera or ballet production.

Registration: hangolo@opera.hu

Hänsel und Gretel

Photo by Rákossy Péter

Details

Location
Erkel Theatre – Bernáth Buffet
Date
Dec. 9, 2017
Start time
17:30
End time
18:00

Events

2017. September 09., Sat, 18:00
2017. October 20., Fri, 18:00
2017. October 28., Sat, 17:00
2017. November 15., Wed, 18:00
2017. November 18., Sat, 18:00
2017. December 09., Sat, 17:30
2018. January 27., Sat, 17:30
2018. February 24., Sat, 17:00
2018. March 16., Fri, 18:00
2018. April 21., Sat, 18:00