Tuning series


  •  
There could hardly be a more worthwhile initiative for the Opera than to attempt to provide a clearer understanding of the essence of its latest productions with these special, illustrated presentations on each of the new works entering its repertoire. The Tuning Series of 30-minute programmes for each of the season’s premieres continues into the new season too, in Hungarian, in the Bernáth Buffet at the Erkel Theatre and in Eiffel Art Studio an hour prior to the start of the given opera or ballet production.

Registration: hangolo@opera.hu
Photo by Rákossy Péter

Details

Location
Eiffel Műhelyház – Bánffy terem
Date
April 14, 2019
Start time
19:00
End time
19:45

Events

2018. September 22., Sat, 18:00
2018. October 12., Fri, 18:00
2018. December 01., Sat, 18:00
2019. February 22., Fri, 17:00
2019. April 14., Sun, 19:00
2019. April 26., Fri, 19:00
2019. May 18., Sat, 18:00
2019. May 26., Sun, 18:00
2019. June 01., Sat, 19:00
2019. June 08., Sat, 19:00