Tuning series


  •  
There could hardly be a more worthwhile initiative for the Opera than to attempt to provide a clearer understanding of the essence of its latest productions with these special, illustrated presentations on each of the new works entering its repertoire. The Tuning Series of 30-minute programmes for each of the season’s premieres continues into the new season too, in Hungarian, in the Bernáth Buffet at the Erkel Theatre and in Eiffel Art Studio an hour prior to the start of the given opera or ballet production.

Registration: hangolo@opera.hu
Photo by Rákossy Péter

Details

Location
Erkel Theatre – Kodály Hall
Date
Sept. 6, 2019
Start time
18:00
End time
18:30

Events

2019. September 06., Fri, 18:00
2019. December 21., Sat, 18:00
2020. February 07., Fri, 18:00
2020. February 15., Sat, 18:00
2020. March 06., Fri, 18:00
2020. March 06., Fri, 19:00
2020. April 03., Fri, 19:00
2020. April 10., Fri, 16:00
2020. April 17., Fri, 19:00
2020. May 15., Fri, 19:00
2020. May 16., Sat, 17:00
2020. May 22., Fri, 19:00
2020. June 04., Thu, 18:00