Weekend Sing Along Baby with Daddy


Musical Fun with Little Ones! – musical education for children aged 3 and below
  •  
To make sure that dads who work hard during the week don’t miss out on all the fun, we have organised a new programme of Sing Along Baby in the Erkel Theatre on Saturdays. With this baby group built on the Kodály principles, we look forward to seeing any dads who love singing and playing together with their little ones in a loving environment. The programme is recommended for new-borns to three-year-olds. Mums are also very welcome!

Sessions held by Klára Ujvári
Location Erkel Theatre – Bernáth Buffet 
Admission: 1000 Ft / family

Youth programme

Details

Location
Erkel Theatre – Bernáth Buffet
Date
Oct. 26, 2019
Start time
16:00
End time
16:30

Events

2019. September 28., Sat, 16:00
2019. October 26., Sat, 16:00
2019. November 30., Sat, 16:00
2019. December 21., Sat, 16:00
2020. January 25., Sat, 16:00
2020. February 29., Sat, 16:00
2020. March 28., Sat, 16:00
2020. April 25., Sat, 16:00
2020. May 23., Sat, 16:00
2020. June 13., Sat, 16:00