Operatúra Papagenóval


In Hungarian
  •  
Even backstage, the world of the opera is a magical place. Participating children will get a glimpse into this mysterious world, which they will get to know, along with the hidden secrets of both the Erkel Theatre and the art of opera performance, under the guidance of Papageno, the clucking bird-man from The Magic Flute. From the cellar to the catwalks above the stage, and from the backstage buffet to the stage, some big surprises await. And by the time the singing starts, every little secret will be revealed.

The programme will commence at 3pm on each date.

Papageno: Máté Fülep
Story teller: András Aczél

Youth programme

Details

Location
Opera House - Royal staircase
Date
Jan. 10, 2016
Start time
15:00
End time
16:40

Credits

Director
Attila Toronykőy

Events

2015. September 13., Sun, 15:00
2015. October 24., Sat, 15:00
2015. November 28., Sat, 15:00
2015. November 29., Sun, 15:00
2016. January 10., Sun, 15:00
2016. January 17., Sun, 15:00
2016. January 24., Sun, 15:00
2016. February 27., Sat, 15:00
2016. March 05., Sat, 15:00
2016. March 20., Sun, 15:00
2016. April 17., Sun, 15:00
2016. May 22., Sun, 15:00