Opera Tour with Papageno


In Hungarian
  •  
Even backstage, the world of the opera is a magical place. Participating children will get a glimpse into this mysterious world, which they will get to know, along with the hidden secrets of both the Erkel Theatre and the art of opera performance, under the guidance of Papageno, the clucking bird-man from The Magic Flute. From the cellar to the catwalks above the stage, and from the backstage buffet to the stage, some big surprises await. And by the time the singing starts, every little secret will be revealed.

The programme will commence at 3pm on each date.
Youth programme

Details

Location
Erkel Theatre – Bernáth Buffet
Date
Dec. 8, 2018
Start time
15:00
End time
16:40

Cast

Papageno
N.N.
Story teller
N.N.
Featuring
N.N.

Credits

Director
Attila Toronykőy
Featuring on piano
Sámuel Tóth / Géza Köteles
Artistic assistant
Erika Tóth

Events

2018. September 09., Sun, 15:00
2018. October 07., Sun, 15:00
2018. October 21., Sun, 15:00
2018. December 08., Sat, 15:00
2018. December 15., Sat, 15:00
2019. January 13., Sun, 15:00
2019. January 20., Sun, 15:00
2019. February 02., Sat, 15:00
2019. February 10., Sun, 15:00
2019. March 09., Sat, 15:00
2019. March 17., Sun, 15:00
2019. March 31., Sun, 15:00
2019. April 07., Sun, 15:00
2019. April 28., Sun, 15:00
2019. June 09., Sun, 15:00