July 1. Wednesday
01 Wednesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
14:00
operatour
operatour
in various rooms of the Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 2. Thursday
02 Thursday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 3. Friday
03 Friday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 4. Saturday
04 Saturday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 5. Sunday
05 Sunday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 6. Monday
06 Monday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 7. Tuesday
07 Tuesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 8. Wednesday
08 Wednesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 9. Thursday
09 Thursday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 10. Friday
10 Friday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 11. Saturday
11 Saturday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 12. Sunday
12 Sunday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 13. Monday
13 Monday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 14. Tuesday
14 Tuesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 15. Wednesday
15 Wednesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 16. Thursday
16 Thursday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 17. Friday
17 Friday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 18. Saturday
18 Saturday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 19. Sunday
19 Sunday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 20. Monday
20 Monday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 21. Tuesday
21 Tuesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 23. Thursday
23 Thursday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 24. Friday
24 Friday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 25. Saturday
25 Saturday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 26. Sunday
26 Sunday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 27. Monday
27 Monday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 28. Tuesday
28 Tuesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 29. Wednesday
29 Wednesday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 30. Thursday
30 Thursday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
July 31. Friday
31 Friday
14:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
15:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House
16:00
operatour
operatour
Opera House